A Daddy’s Dad

If there’s another man nicer than me  🙂 , then that would be my dad. He influenced me, he built me, he taught me to be nice. Definitely, there’ll be no mr nice ash if not by him.  🙂

My dad flew to NY last Friday night. He’ll be working there and it’s a great opportunity for us. He’s been there for several years before, working  as a caretaker of miniature horses in Mountain Top Farm Inc. He stopped going there for several years for some reasons. Last month, his employer again called him and gave him another job that certainly made my dad excited. He said, we won’t want to lose this chance to be there again. This time, he’ll be working as a driver of a Consulate General of a secret country. I’m not gonna tell cause it might bring threats. I don’t know but I think it’s better to keep it secret.

To my dad, I wish you to be successfull there. I know you’re gonna miss us and that’s big sacrifice. I always want to help our family and I’m doing it to the best that I can. Don’t worry about Mommy, Louie and Herica. God is watching over them. I also wish you good health, and watch your back all the time. I love you dad.

I don’t have my dad’s picture here so since we look alike, I’ll just paste mine.

PlogHost shirt
This is me, wearing a Ploghost shirt, courtesy of the recent Bloggers EB 2006 at MOA. I wish I won the Free Hosting and Domain instead.

  1. It’s so nice of you to dedicate this entry to your dad. May he always be safe.

    Aww I wished you won the free hosting and domain too. Maybe next time. 🙂

  1. 1 Ala Eh, The Batangas Blog! » Blog Archive » A Daddy and Son talk

    […] mentioned before, my Dad flew to NY to work. That brought a mixture of excitement, happiness, sadness and thankfulness for the […]




Leave a Reply

