My First Tag

What did you do in 2006 that you’ve never done before?

I did not celebrate my Christmas and New Year in Batangas. I used to celebrate either one before but last year, I celebrated both in Cavite.

What would you like to have in 2007 that you lacked in 2006?
More visitors on my Naruto Blog.

What date from 2006 will remain etched upon your memory, and why?
October 25. Sam’s First Birthday.

What was your biggest achievement of the year?
I maintained a happy family.

What was your biggest failure?
Did not meet my blogging goals.

What was the best thing you bought?
Gifts for Leah and Sam.

Did you suffer illnes of injury?
No.

Whose behavior merited celebration?
Can’t think of anything.

What did you really, really get excited about?
Nothing particular but I always get excited to visit Batangas.

What songs will always remind you of 2006?
Helena – MCR.

Compared to this time last year, I am…
Less active as a blogger.

What do you wish you’d done more?
More posts on my Naruto Blog and Batangas Blog.

What do you wish you’d done less of?
Overtime works.

How many one-night stands?
None. My wife might read this. :p jk

What was your fave TV program?
Can’t think of any. Regular Philippine tv programs are not very good.

What was the best book you’ve read?
I only had one book read 😀 and it was on 2005. Apache by Lorenzo Carcaterra

What was your greatest musical discovery?
None.

What was your fave film of the year?
The Illusionist.

What did you do on you bday, and how old were you?
I celebrated my bday in the office. 😦 I’m 24

How would you describe your personal fashion concept in 2006?
Jeans – Polo. Jeans – T-Shirt.

What kept you sane?
My faith in God, my wife and Sam.

Which celebrity figure did you fancy the most?
Dirk Nowitzki (Basketball), FPJ 😀

What political issue stirred you the most?
Probably when FPJ ran for President. It made me dislike him. 😦

Who did you miss…in Manila?
Let me fly out from Manila first. 😀

Who was the best new person you met?
The only new persons I met last year were the Bloggers who attended the Bloggers EB.

Tell us a valuable life lesson you learned in 2006:
Nothing? Oh, check the package before leaving the store so you’re sure you bring home a handy cam.

What was the nicest thing someone told you about yourself?
All bad things about me are the nicest.

The most touching experience you’ve had this year?

Can’t remember.

If you could go back in time to any moment of 2006 and change something, what would it be?

Let it be 2006. It’s part of my life and I don’t wanna change anything. There’s a right reason for sure why 2006 happened in my life.

What are your plans for 2007?

Get a better job. Ad revenue (how i wish). More gadgets. and most of all, keep my family happy.

How are you different now that the year has ended?
Nothing has changed. 😀

What are your wishes for the new year?
Own a house and a car. Or a motorbike. And good healh for my family specially to our new baby. 🙂

I don’t know anyone who likes to be tagged. I’ll just tag my officemates. Yogi, Gia, Nanah, Jhude and May.

  1. hmmm, what’s the name mr nice ash for, if there was indeed a one night stand. good answer you had there!

    and yes, most of all, a happy family – after all, it’s all that matters 🙂

  2. hehe. i think i need to change my monicker now. 😀

  3. You finally got time to do this tag. Hehe 😀




Leave a Reply

  • RSS Netbooks News

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Shippuuden Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Stats

    • 5,209 hits
  • myTwits

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


