Daddy Cooks

I did a special cooking session last night by myself :). I cooked Bulanglang, and it’s not very successfull. I used to cook that recipe during my grade school days and I don’t know why I forgot how to cook it perfectly. Besides, I lack some ingredients.

I was very excited to cook and I want to impress my wife. Did I, honey? Maybe next time I could perfect it ‘again’. Next time. BTW, it’s our lunch meal today.

UPDATE:

Honey has her thoughts and rewards to my recipe. She also revealed the truth on her post.

Please welcome her back to the blogging world. I love you Honey!

  1. of course you need practice. there is always a next time, mr nice ash.

    and yes, welcome, i welcome Sexy Working Mom to the blogforce

  2. 🙂 i’ll perfect it the next time.




Leave a Reply

  • RSS Netbooks News

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Shippuuden Blog

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Stats

    • 5,209 hits
  • myTwits

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


