Can’t type too much!

 

Those pictures will tell you why. I finished ironing those and I never thought that I will have to go to office earlier for training. And so I just rested for about 10 mins and bathed right after. 

Thanks again to my mom for training me when I was younger. I can’t imagine what my life could have been if I don’t know household chores.

And thanks to my wife, who always do the laundry every Saturday morning. As much as I always want to help her, I really just can’t because of this scary shift. But please honey, don’t force yourself too much. It won’t be good for you and for our new baby. I love you.

  1. is that a google shirt? hehe

    naks, butihing asawa ka. hehe

    goodluck sa plantsahin..

  2. yeah. that’s a google shirt…

  3. Thanks again to my mom for training me when I was younger. I can’t imagine what my life could have been if I don’t know household chores.

    I totally agree! Like you, I can’t thank my mom enough for teaching me to do household chores and other stuff that I prove to be very useful now that I have a family of my own. I intend to do the same for my kid. 🙂

    Btw, the household chore that I enjoy doing the most is ironing. Hehe 😀

  4. Let’s start our own workshops. Household Chores 101: Daddily Styles 🙂

  5. i’ve never been trained at home, used to be a spoiled brat… wehehehe 🙂 but i learned almost everything here in Davao 🙂 no choice, walang ibang maaasahan kung di ang sarili lng 🙂 hehehe..

  6. dimaks

    ako naman tigahugas ng plato, minsan plantsa din.

  7. @jireh – that’s right. so how’s the Davao blogparteeh?
    @dimaks – very good. pero sana walang reklamo pagkatapos. 😀

  8. until now i still can’t believe this. you are a vanishing specie, i guess. even i cannot do what you are doing. galing talaga training ni inay!

  9. I like to do all the chores – EXCEPT ironing. Actually, I can’t iron a shirt to save my life. The worst part? My girlfriend can do all the chores EXCEPT ironing as well.

    I’m still thinking if we need to go to ironing school together or find a new girlfriend who knows how to iron.

  10. @benj, nice ideas you have.. hehe… jk. go for the first one…

  11. but it’s hard to find an ironing school! actually, i haven’t seen one yet.

    I think it’s easier to look for a replacement. lolololol.

  1. 1 First Swimming for the season « Daddy Nice Ash

    […] with a knife. Two others are peeled with a ‘peeler’. What’s the difference? BTW, I still can’t type much again. Please see more pics […]




Leave a Reply

