PinoyMomsNetwork on Moms QTV 11

Whenever I’m on night shift, I used to watch Moms on Qtv 11 before heading off to office. And this morning, I wondered, “One of these days, PinoyMomsNetwork will be on this show.” I will definitely take all the possibilities to watch this.

Just a while ago, I googled “moms qtv” and I was surprised that one PinoyMommy (Noemi Dado of aboutmyrecovery.com) had actually guested already. I think I missed that episode.

PinoyMomsNetwork is a new project, co-founded by Noemi Dado and Connie Veneracion of Pinoycook.net. Dine Racoma, known as Sexy Mom, is also one of the most active moms there. And I want my wife to be active on her blogging as well so she can join the community and possibly watch her on tv when they guested. 🙂

If you have a blog and have a passion to always update your blog, then you are definitely welcome to join the community. For more information about joining the community, simply logon to www.pinoymomsnetwork.com/who-may-join .

So Pinoy Moms, haven’t heard from Qtv yet? 🙂

  1. thanks for the plug, mr nice ash! PMN says: “…contrary to popular belief that our “leaders” are the ones who shape our country’s destiny, it is us who determine what the future generations will be. The saying that “the hand that rocks the cradle is the hand that rules the world” has never been more true.”

    yes, we need more moms. borrowing Connie’s words, PMN believes that sharing experiences helps us broaden our perspectives and allows us to view situations from various angles. 🙂

  2. That’s cool! How bout a PinoyDadsNetwork? Then both of us can join that network. Hehe 😀

  3. hmm, are you giving a hint? 🙂
    But Why join? Why don’t start? I’ll join. 😉

  4. I found a website where you can watch Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen Moviewww.watchtransformers2revengeofthefallen.com




Leave a Reply

