I don’t have plans of buying something for myself.

It’s March, and the company usually advance 14th month bonus to anticipate April’s enrollment fee-panic. The last 2 years, my priorities on the list to spend my bonus to are mainly gadgets, shoes and all I like. Now look at what I got.

Sam uses 2 brands, EQ on daytime and All night all night. Those apples are mine by the way. I used to have Windows on my computer so now I have Apple as well. 😀

  1. That’s so true. Before I can buy what I want for myself, especially clothes and shoes. Now, household and baby’s needs comes first. 😀

  2. hear this, hear this – most of my kids were diaper-free from 8 months old. yes, 8 months! twas easier for the boys, the girls took about 2-3 months late than the boys. and yes, it is possible, imagine how much i saved on diapers




Leave a Reply

