Smiling Sleeping Beauty

I was about to leave for work yesterday morning when I saw this little girl, who was sleeping, smiling. And then it suddenly faded. I took my camera phone and asked her to smile again. To my surprise, she actually did. How cute.

  1. i smile, too, infectious smile 🙂

  2. i think so. everytime i look at this post, i smile. 🙂

  3. Yup, very infectious smile! Btw, is that Sam? She’s all grown up now. Time flies so fast. 😀

  4. yep, that’s her. i wanna see matthew again. 🙂




Leave a Reply

